HOME     |     ABOUT     |     CAST     |     WATCH     |     SPONSORS     |     CONTACT

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

MICHAEL FAIRMAN NEWS - SOAP BUZZ: NATAS Announces Presenters For 42nd Annual Daytime Creative Arts Awards!

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences announced today the presenters for the 42nd Annual Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards. “With two Daytime icons, Alex Trebek and Florence Henderson, as our hosts and Producer/Director Michael Gargiulo as our crafts lifetime achievement honoree, this year’s Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be an event that will inspire pride within the community!,” said David Michaels, Senior Vice President, Daytime.

In addition, presenters will include: John Tesh, Philippe Cousteau, Richard Wiese, Jessica Carleton, Leslie Carrara-Rudolph, Martha Byrne, Kristos Andrews, JD Roberto, Camila Banus, Vannessa Vasquez, as well as the evenings hosts, Florence Henderson and Alex Trebek.

Read the entire MICHAEL FAIRMAN article HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment