HOME     |     ABOUT     |     CAST     |     WATCH     |     SPONSORS     |     CONTACT

Thursday, March 24, 2016

BACKSTAGE: ‘Young and the Restless’ Leads 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy Award Noms

The Television Academy is also honoring Web series and its actors for the first time this year.

Kristos Andrews (“The Bay: The Series”), Van Hansis (“EastSiders”), Rick Hearst (“Youthful Daze”), J. D. Pardo (“East Los High”), and Kevin Spirtas (“Winterthorne”) are the inaugural nominees for actor in a digital daytime drama. Mary Beth Evans (“The Bay: The Series”), Kathleen Gati (“Winterthorne”), Elizabeth Hubbard (“Anacostia”), Lilly Melgar ("The Bay: The Series"), and Patsy Pease ("The Bay: The Series") round out actress in a digital daytime drama.

Read the entire BACKSTAGE article HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment