HOME     |     ABOUT     |     CAST     |     WATCH     |     SPONSORS     |     CONTACT

Sunday, May 6, 2018

MICHAEL FAIRMAN: Gregori J. Martin, Wendy Riche, Kristos Andrews - The Bay - 45th Daytime Emmy Award Winners

MICHAEL FAIRMAN CHANNEL:  The Bay takes home the award for Outstanding Digital Drama Series at the 45th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards, Backstage creator and EP, Gregori Martin, EP Wendy Riche, and Producer and star Kristos Andrews discuss how The Bay has kept up their momentum and racked up many Daytime Emmy Awards over the past several years, and more.

No comments:

Post a Comment